President

Dr. Cody Lloyd
Southeastern University
cjlloyd@seu.edu

President-Elect / 

Conference Program Chair

Danilo Le Sante
Florida International University
dlesante@fiu.edu

 FAIR-to-AIR Liaison

Justin Rose
Southeastern University
jerose@seu.edu

Secretary / Treasurer

Michael Johnston
Pensacola State College
mjohnston@pensacolastate.edu

Web Manager

Jordan Kleinhenn
Southeastern University
ljkleinhenn@seu.edu

 

Best Paper Committee

Chair: Michael Bolen
University of South Florida
mbolen@usf.edu

 

Proposal Review Committee

Chair: David Feliciano
Pensacola State College
dfeliciano@pensacolastate.edu

 

 

 

Sector Representatives

State University System
Michael Bolen
University of South Florida
mbolen@usf.edu

Florida College System
Vacant

Independent Colleges and Universities (ICUF)
Dr. Ken Reaves
Southeastern University
kmreaves@seu.edu

 

Financial Auditors

Lindsey Bloodworth
Southeastern University
lmbloodworth@seu.edu