Officers

President

Dr. Cody Lloyd

Southeastern University
cjlloyd@seu.edu

President-Elect / Conference Program Chair

Danilo Le Sante

Florida International University
dlesante@fiu.edu

Secretary / Treasurer

Michael Johnston

Pensacola State University
mjohnston@pensacolastate.edu

Financial Auditor

Lindsey Francia

Southeastern University
lmfrancia@seu.edu

FAIR-to-AIR Liaison

Justin Rose

Southeastern University
jerose@seu.edu

Web Manager

Jordan Kleinhenn

Southeastern University
ljkleinhenn@seu.edu

Best Paper Committee

Chair: Michael Bolen

University of South Florida
mbolen@usf.edu

Proposal Review Committee

Chair: David Feliciano

Pensacola State College
dfeliciano@pensacolastate.edu

Sector Representatives

Florida College System

Vacant

Independent Colleges and Universities (ICUF)

Dr. Ken Reaves

Southeastern University
kmreaves@seu.edu

State University System

Michael Bolen

University of South Florida
mbolen@usf.edu

Officers are elected each year at the annual FAIR conference.